<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments for Scams SA</title>
	<atom:link href="http://scamsa.co.za/?feed=comments-rss2" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://scamsa.co.za</link>
	<description>The SCAMMING stops here!</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Thu, 29 Jul 2010 11:51:39 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.9</generator>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
		<item>
		<title>Comment on DONT ACCEPT THAT BUSINESS CARD by dreamteamsa</title>
		<link>http://scamsa.co.za/?p=165&#038;cpage=1#comment-524</link>
		<dc:creator>dreamteamsa</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 29 Jul 2010 11:51:39 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://scamsa.co.za/?p=165#comment-524</guid>
		<description>This is a very OLD urban legend. What sort of idiot makes these posts? Why aren&#039;t the administrators banning them? Numbskulls like &quot;Sars&quot; are turning what could be a useful site in to a farce.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>This is a very OLD urban legend. What sort of idiot makes these posts? Why aren&#8217;t the administrators banning them? Numbskulls like &#8220;Sars&#8221; are turning what could be a useful site in to a farce.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>Comment on CANADA LOTTERY/ EMAIL DRAW ONTARIO 49 by J Copeland</title>
		<link>http://scamsa.co.za/?p=131&#038;cpage=1#comment-523</link>
		<dc:creator>J Copeland</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 04 Jun 2010 13:04:58 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://scamsa.co.za/?p=131#comment-523</guid>
		<description>I recently recieved a mobile text to say that i had won 1.000.000.00 USD in a Canadian Mobile Random Ballot Draw and to contact A Dr.Frank Silver on this number 447924078012 and e-mail my mobile number to this address (caontario49@gmail.com).

I was sent back a page just like this one only the e-mail and names have been changed but the 1550 Princess Street Kingston, ON, Canada, K7M 93E is still the same. names used on my coppy are, Mr.Gregory Shaun, Dr Frank.
I thaught I would go along with the request to verify my identity and recieved another page with the used name of Bidvest Bank United kingdom with more random e-mails and numbers not registered as buisness numbers, after I did a little phoning around I found that it was a SCAM after recieving the last page regarding clerance for payment with my name in full and my address withe payment of 480 pounds through western union.
I did not pay  it,im not stupid!
yours truly
J.C.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I recently recieved a mobile text to say that i had won 1.000.000.00 USD in a Canadian Mobile Random Ballot Draw and to contact A Dr.Frank Silver on this number 447924078012 and e-mail my mobile number to this address (caontario49@gmail.com).</p>
<p>I was sent back a page just like this one only the e-mail and names have been changed but the 1550 Princess Street Kingston, ON, Canada, K7M 93E is still the same. names used on my coppy are, Mr.Gregory Shaun, Dr Frank.<br />
I thaught I would go along with the request to verify my identity and recieved another page with the used name of Bidvest Bank United kingdom with more random e-mails and numbers not registered as buisness numbers, after I did a little phoning around I found that it was a SCAM after recieving the last page regarding clerance for payment with my name in full and my address withe payment of 480 pounds through western union.<br />
I did not pay  it,im not stupid!<br />
yours truly<br />
J.C.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>Comment on SCAM WARNING FROM SARS (South Africa) by wlsjoh013</title>
		<link>http://scamsa.co.za/?p=162&#038;cpage=1#comment-478</link>
		<dc:creator>wlsjoh013</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Mon, 10 May 2010 08:10:59 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://scamsa.co.za/?p=162#comment-478</guid>
		<description>This scam is doing its rounds again. I received the above email this morning (10/5/2010) but saw that the address bar said chrispaintingchop.com and obviously realised it was a phishing attempt.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>This scam is doing its rounds again. I received the above email this morning (10/5/2010) but saw that the address bar said chrispaintingchop.com and obviously realised it was a phishing attempt.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>Comment on Microsoft Consumer Award. [noreply.award@microsoft.co.uk]  Congratulations by annalize</title>
		<link>http://scamsa.co.za/?p=248&#038;cpage=1#comment-476</link>
		<dc:creator>annalize</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 06 May 2010 09:57:09 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://scamsa.co.za/?p=248#comment-476</guid>
		<description>Sorry this is the correct one, my previous one was sort of mix up with the Black Historical Survey.  Sorry about it.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Sorry this is the correct one, my previous one was sort of mix up with the Black Historical Survey.  Sorry about it.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>Comment on Microsoft Consumer Award. [noreply.award@microsoft.co.uk] &#8211; Congratulations by annalize</title>
		<link>http://scamsa.co.za/?p=247&#038;cpage=1#comment-475</link>
		<dc:creator>annalize</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 06 May 2010 09:54:21 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://scamsa.co.za/?p=247#comment-475</guid>
		<description>I search on the net for Bill gates email address and found it (Bill Gates&#039;s email address is billg@microsoft.com) and forward this mail to him about the Microsoft award but no replay, at least ill hope he knows about it.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I search on the net for Bill gates email address and found it (Bill Gates&#8217;s email address is <a href="mailto:billg@microsoft.com">billg@microsoft.com</a>) and forward this mail to him about the Microsoft award but no replay, at least ill hope he knows about it.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>Comment on Black Historical Survey [blackhistoricalsurveys@live.com] by annalize</title>
		<link>http://scamsa.co.za/?p=246&#038;cpage=1#comment-474</link>
		<dc:creator>annalize</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 06 May 2010 09:50:43 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://scamsa.co.za/?p=246#comment-474</guid>
		<description>I wish sometimes we can make contact to the American FBI for them to investigate these type of mail.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I wish sometimes we can make contact to the American FBI for them to investigate these type of mail.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>Comment on British Petroleum Job Recruitment.. by annalize</title>
		<link>http://scamsa.co.za/?p=245&#038;cpage=1#comment-473</link>
		<dc:creator>annalize</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 06 May 2010 09:42:23 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://scamsa.co.za/?p=245#comment-473</guid>
		<description>Do not send them your CV, after you send your CV your received a lot of spam mail</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Do not send them your CV, after you send your CV your received a lot of spam mail</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>Comment on British Petroleum Recruitment (BP) by annalize</title>
		<link>http://scamsa.co.za/?p=244&#038;cpage=1#comment-472</link>
		<dc:creator>annalize</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 06 May 2010 09:40:00 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://scamsa.co.za/?p=244#comment-472</guid>
		<description>These jobs does not exist, i meet a few people who already pays the 33% cost (R25.000-00) and never hear of them again.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>These jobs does not exist, i meet a few people who already pays the 33% cost (R25.000-00) and never hear of them again.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>Comment on idris bin zaidel [idris_partner@xmail.net]  &#8211; Attention &#8230;&#8230;&#8230; Lize by annalize</title>
		<link>http://scamsa.co.za/?p=243&#038;cpage=1#comment-471</link>
		<dc:creator>annalize</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 06 May 2010 09:32:58 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://scamsa.co.za/?p=243#comment-471</guid>
		<description>Please do not give your information to these people.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Please do not give your information to these people.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>Comment on mandate to wire by annalize</title>
		<link>http://scamsa.co.za/?p=239&#038;cpage=1#comment-470</link>
		<dc:creator>annalize</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 06 May 2010 09:27:57 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://scamsa.co.za/?p=239#comment-470</guid>
		<description>Beware of this these people wants you to pay this a amount of money to release the funds, example. 

&quot;For an individual exemption, the HM Revenue and Customs requires you to make a refundable deposit of GBP £3,430 (R39,3736.43) for individual exemption and GBP £9,310 (R106,837.49) for corporate entity,&quot;
It is a lot of money to loose.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Beware of this these people wants you to pay this a amount of money to release the funds, example. </p>
<p>&#8220;For an individual exemption, the HM Revenue and Customs requires you to make a refundable deposit of GBP £3,430 (R39,3736.43) for individual exemption and GBP £9,310 (R106,837.49) for corporate entity,&#8221;<br />
It is a lot of money to loose.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
